ponllka.blogg.se

Download samsung pay v google pay
Download samsung pay v google pay











download samsung pay v google pay

After the beep btw, NFC and MST are automatically turned off. It's my favorite way to explain to people how it works and to spread the word.

download samsung pay v google pay

I enter the default pin of Samsung Pay (because it's giving the merchant a virtual card number and not my real card info) and I get a shocked look from the clerk while they hand me a receipt. I pass the phone over the credit card slider and it beeps. Then when it's time to pay I take out my phone, swipe up without unlocking the screen (been a feature for a couple years) the app automatically turns on NFC & MST and you press your thumbprint to begin a 15 second countdown. There's always a clerk who says they don't take mobile phone payments. I go to little markets and mom&pop grocery stores that don't have the NFC pads. I choose security and the added convenience of being able to pay at places that don't have NFC capabilities. It does come down to a matter of convenience vs security for most. I have been using Samsung Pay since it first was available on a Note and I've always been on the side of the fence that MST has been the better experience.













Download samsung pay v google pay